Wednesdays and Sundays on Blog Talk Radio call 646-716-9259 or http://www.highwayofholiness.us ( 8pm-10pm EST and 5pm-7pm PST call 240-988-8970 for more Info) Prophet Dr. David Owuor
“LETTER TO AMERICA” everyday 6pm PST or 9pm EST, on http://www.jesusislordradio.info